• drysdalehawksfc

Congratulations to our award winners as announced at our fantastic Presentation Dinner at the Novotel Waterfront last Saturday night:

Senior Men:

Best & Fairest Tevan Nofi

Runner Up B&F Lachlan Dalgleish

Third B&F Mitch Maguire

Most Consistent Mathew Hebbard

Most Courageous Jack Jenkins

Most Determined Adam Nolan

Most Improved Matt Pigott

Best First Year Darcy Mullen

Coaches Award Josh Hopgood


Best & Fairest Andrew White

Runner Up B&F Shaun Reyment

Third B&F Harley Pearce

Most Consistent Joel Mirtschin

Most Courageous Daniel Tester

Most Determined Joe Vallelonga

Most Improved Rylee Simons

Coaches Award Jack Devlin

Best in Finals Lachlan Inglis

Senior Women:

Best & Fairest Gabby Deller

Runner Up B&F Tanacha Saunders

Most Courageous Prue Davies

Most Determined Laura Taylor

Most Improved Caitlin Sutterby

Best First Year Nadine Duffield

Coaches Award Elie Montgomery

Best Team Values Tash Elliston