Junior Award Winners

Our junior award winners for the two U16 teams, our U14 team, and the U15 girls team, were announced at our recent presentation days. Congratulations to all of the recipients listed below:

U16 Ruggles Div 1

Best & Fairest                                      Mitch Clark

Runner up                                             Will Kilpatrick

3rd Best & Fairest                                 Jarvis Durbidge

Most Determined –                             Quinn Taylor

Best Team Player –                             Bailey Sykes

Defensive Pressure Award –             Toby Wiffen

Under 16 Richardson Div 5

Best & Fairest                                   Dominic Rizzo

Runner Up                                         Josh Mullen

3rd Best & Fairest                           Caleb Warwick

Most Courageous                            Hugh Edwards

Most Determined                            Patrick  Tigani

Coaches Award                                 Zac McLennan

Under 15 Girls Div 2

Best and Fairest – Tess Craven

1st runner up – Ashleigh Van Loon

2nd runner up – Maeve Dungey

Coaches Award – Hannah Brady

Most Improved - Grace Durbidge

Most Determined – Trinity Delfos

Under 14 Div 1

Best & Fairest- Billy Collins

2nd B & F- Jeremiah Kalbitzer

3rd B & F – Jack Taylor

Most Improved – Joshua Kalbitzer

Best Team Player – Taylor Foley

Encouragement Award – Tom Smith

Winners below with their coaches L to R:  Billy, Tess, Dom and Mitch
2017-08-13 14.37.19

2017 U15 girls BF 2017 U16 Div 5 BF 2017 U16 Div 1 BF