Pre – Season Trainng Schedule

NO MORE TALKING – ALL ACTIONS!!!
Wednesday sessions will be partly “Weakness” Wednesdays (Fitness, Strength, Skills) – Choose a weakness to work on!
Training Schedule POST Christmas – all training begins at 6pm SHARP, Saturday 7am.

Date Venue Specifics to bring
Monday 16th January Drysdale FC
Wednesday 18thth January Drysdale FC
Friday 20th January Drysdale FC Bike
Monday 23rd January Eastern Beach Towel
Wednesday 25th January Drysdale FC
Friday 27th January School Oval
Monday 30th January Port Foreshore Triathlon @ Port
Wednesday 1st Feb Drysdale FC
Saturday 4th Feb Eastern Beach 7am Towel
Monday 6th Feb Drysdale FC Bike
Wednesday 8th Feb Drysdale FC
Friday 10th Feb Boat Ramp Towel
Monday 13th Feb Drysdale FC
Wednesday 15th Feb Drysdale FC
Saturday 18th Feb Proposed 2 day non residential training camp – more information to follow
Sunday 19th Feb
Wednesday 22nd Feb Drysdale FC
Friday 24th Feb School Oval
Monday 27th Feb Drysdale FC
Wednesday 29th Feb Drysdale FC
Saturday 3rd March Eastern Beach 7am Towel
Monday 5th March Drysdale FC Bike
Wednesday 7th March Drysdale FC
Friday 9th March NO TRAINING – LONG WEEKEND
Monday 12th March
Wednesday 14th March Drysdale FC
Friday 16th March Drysdale FC
Saturday 17th March PRACTICE MATCH
Tuesday 20th March Drysdale FC
Thursday 22nd March Drysdale FC
Saturday 24th March PRACTICE MATCH
Tuesday 27th March Splashdown Towel
Thursday 29th March Drysdale FC
Saturday 31st March PRACTICE MATCH
Tuesday 3rd April Drysdale FC
Thursday 5th April Drysdale FC
Saturday 7th April ROUND 1 V OCEAN GROVE @ OCEAN GROVE

If you can’t make training, please ring or text me before 5:30pm on the club phone (0409400808), that would be most appreciated.

Speak Your Mind