Contacts

CONTACT LIST 2015

(Note: for full Junior Division Contacts go to ‘Juniors’ tab)

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Greg Collier President gregcollier1@hotmail.com 0432 180 732
Paul Holwell Vice President/Sponsorship eastmeon22@hotmail.com 0438 924 374
Nicki Dunne Secretary nicki@ognc.com.au 0414 764 908
Cliff Stride Treasurer cstride@internode.on.net 0417 785 632
Gary Reyment Clearances reymentg@sarinarusso.com.au 0418 382 853
Adrian Viccars Junior Co-Ordinator amviccars@gmail.com 0405 696 033
Stuart Craven Director of Football artdept@mjsigns.com.au 0417 010 364
Brett Wilson Committee brett@rpinvestigators.com.au 0488 532 531
Rory McNamara Committee roarnkat@aapt.net.au 0400 589 161
Ben Reyment Committee bdreyment@gmail.com 0401 805 260
David Jones Catering Manager   0438 741 310
Jason Mallett Bar Manager jmallett52@gmail.com 0400 002 611
Ben Harding Assistant Bar  ben@glenvale.net 0417 102 869
Darren Davis Assistant Bar ddavis21@bigpond.com 0402 475 537
  Canteen Manager   0420 525 173
John Fitzgerald Senior Coach john.fitzgerald@bendigoadelaide.com.au 0412 523 009
Steve Brown Assistant Coach brown.steven.c@edumail.vic.gov.au 042 5821 450
Adrian ‘Boomer’ Hildebrand Reserves Coach ahildebrand81@gmail.com 0421 379 838
Ross Deeath Junior correspondence ross@dfpadvisory.com.au 0418 420 410

 

 

Speak Your Mind