Contacts

CONTACT LIST 2019

(Note: Junior Division Contacts  are under ‘Juniors’ tab)

President David Walder 0407 527 563 david@walder.com.au
Vice President Peter Preece 0407 367 621 peterp@tgmgroup.com
Junior Vice President Erika Gee Kot 0437 725 239 sgee58@hotmail.com
Secretary Nicki Dunne 0414 764 908 nicki@btach.com.au
Treasurer Daniel Hopgood 0438 329 958 daniel@progressiveaccounting.com.au
Junior Co-Ordinator Jennie Deckker 0425 718 838 deckkers@gmail.com
Committee Member Ben Reyment 0401 805 260 bdreyment@gmail.com
Committee Member Brett Lacy 0477 776 933 Brett.LACY@suncorp.com.au
Committee Member Cathy Davis 0426 822 824 cjdavis2104@aapt.net.au
Committee Member Karen Craven 0408 996 442 artcravo@bigpond.net.au
Committee Member Chris Taylor 0457 345 099 cltaylor69@bigpond.com.au
Football Manager Ben Reyment 0401 805 260 bdreyment@gmail.com
Clearance Secretary Ben Reyment 0401 805 260 bdreyment@gmail.com
Media Contact Ben Reyment 0401 805 260 bdreyment@gmail.com
Senior Co-Coach Daniel Jull 0424 452 548 jull.daniel.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Senior Co-Coach Luke Matthews 0402 418 653 flybes@optusnet.com.au
Reserves Coach Trevor Hume 0437 51 3854 brmenvironments@geelongce.net.au
U19 Coach Ryan Gatkins 0408 142 448 ryangatgens@yahoo.com
Women’s Coach Stuart Craven 0417 010 364 artdept@mjsigns.com.au
Junior Co Ordinator Jennie Deckker 0425 718 838 deckkers@gmail.com
Women’s / Female Co Ordinator Jennie Deckker 0425 718 838 deckkers@gmail.com
Women’s Team Manager Beth Cox 0415 239 996 bethandmatty@hotmail.co.uk
Club Coaching Co Ordinator Brett Lacy 0477 776 933 Brett.LACY@suncorp.com.au
Club Umpire Co Ordinator TBA
Player Welfare Officer Nicki Dunne 0414 764 908 nicki@btach.com.au
Tribunal Contact TBA

Speak Your Mind